Maysville Community and Technical College

maysville community and technical collegeMaysville Community and Technical College (MCTC) located in Maysville, KY, is one of 16 two-year, open-admissions colleges of the Kentucky Community and Technical College System (KCTCS). It was formed in December 2004 from the consolidation of Maysville Community College (est. 1968) in Maysville, KY and Rowan Technical College (est. 1970) in Morehead, KY. MCTC is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools(SACS). The Maysville Campus (formerly Maysville Community College) is located in Maysville, KY. Its original building is the 53,000-square-foot (4,900 m2) Administration Building constructed in 1969. In 1983, the 16,231-square-foot (1,507.9 m2) Denham Wing was added. The third building added to the campus was the 31,314-square-foot (2,909.2 m2) Calvert Student Center that was completed in 1992 and is connected to the Denham Wing. Read more…

  • Address: 1755 U.S. HWY 68, Maysville KY 41056 
  • City: Maysville 
  • State: Kentucky 
  • Postal Code: 41056 
  • Degree: Certificate 
  • Avg. Tuition: $10,300 
  • Phone: (606) 759-7141 
  • Website: