Minnesota West Community and Technical College

minnesota west community and technical collegeMinnesota West Community and Technical College is a community and technical college with five campuses in southwestern Minnesota, United States: Canby, Granite Falls, Jackson, Pipestone and Worthington and four learning centers in Fairmont, Luverne, Marshall and Redwood Falls. Students have the opportunity to earn an Associate Degree, Diploma, or Certificate in more than 60 disciplines. The college was established on January 1, 1997, by the merging of Worthington Community College and Southwestern Technical College (itself a merger of four separate local vocational schools). Minnesota West’s individual campuses have a history dating back 40 years. The campuses were originally under the jurisdiction of the local school district and offered programs that served the local and regional economy. Read more…

  • Address: N Spring St 311, Luverne 
  • City: Luverne 
  • State: Minnesota 
  • Postal Code: 56156 
  • Degree:
  • Avg. Tuition: $4,500 
  • Phone: (507) 372-3400 
  • Website: www.mnwest.edu