Robert Morris University Illinois Springfield

Robert Morris UniversityRobert Morris University Illinois, formerly Robert Morris College, is an educational institution in the U.S. state of Illinois that has multiple campuses, including locations in Chicago (main campus), DuPage, Bensenville, Elgin, Arlington Heights, Orland Park, Peoria, Schaumburg, Springfield, and Lake County. Robert Morris University Illinois was formerly known as Robert Morris College; however, the institution changed its name to Robert Morris University Illinois on May 1, 2009. It is a private, accredited, not-for-profit institution. It offers associate and bachelor’s degrees through the School of Business Administration, Institute of Art and Design, Institute of Technology & Media, Institute of Culinary Arts and the College of Nursing & Health Studies, Medical Assisting programs. Read more…

  • Address: Montvale Dr 3101, Springfield 
  • City: Springfield 
  • State: Illinois 
  • Postal Code: 62704 
  • Degree: Certificate 
  • Avg. Tuition: $20,000 
  • Phone: (217) 793-4144 
  • Website: